You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 18: Discover Your Steemit Niche (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

At the moment my niche is poetry but not in a traditional way: I'm reading the Finnish epic folklore poem collection of Kalevala on its original language which I then deliver as a series of short stories here on Steemit.

So I guess my niche could be called "reading poetry and transforming it into an easily understandable format".

Sort:  

lol, that sounds like an awesome niche. Your niche may be your perspective and that is awesome. Keep up the great work.

Thank you, I will do. I really enjoy playing with words when planning dialogs within the poetry meter also used in the original Kalevala.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43