Sort:  

Hey you! What are you up to lately?

Yeah, my doctors were actually holding back from telling me some things, which is messed up but now that they have been addressed correctly I'm feeling better.

Well, I'm still on my civil service but only 4 weeks left!!! Just had a holiday also – basic summer stuff like picking berries and disc golfing and just taking it easy, and biking! Plan is to go bicycling around Finland after my service is done. Oh, also I've been thinking, and I'm most likely going to attend the Steemfest 3 in Poland in November – so close to Finland that I think it would be a waste of opportunity not to.

Sweet- only 4 weeks! I was thinking it had to be nearing it's end!

Bicycling around Finland, interesting! You should document that here on steemit! Will it be one big trip or broken down into bite sized pieces?

I am fully planning on attending Steemfest 3! I'm currently working as a game writer for a startup that's branched off a rather large Chinese corp, and going through the auditioning phase for a company in Asia, so I might be closer than I think ;)

Where life takes you is amazing to wonder at, isn't it?!

Bicycling around Finland, interesting! You should document that here on steemit! Will it be one big trip or broken down into bite sized pieces?

It's going to be so that I'll leave home for several weeks for once and then come back before I leave to Steemfest. For sure I'm going to post something along the way, don't still know yet what exactly though :D

I am fully planning on attending Steemfest 3! I'm currently working as a game writer for a startup that's branched off a rather large Chinese corp, and going through the auditioning phase for a company in Asia, so I might be closer than I think ;)

That's all great news! Hope you make through the auditions, and to Steemfest!

Where life takes you is amazing to wonder at, isn't it?!

It is, indeed! :D

I've actually wanted to bicycle thru several parts of Europe for a few years now. Getting closer to that ;). It'll be awesome watching your journey!

Thank you for the positive vibes <3

I've actually wanted to bicycle thru several parts of Europe for a few years now.

Ah yes, I think you mentioned that at some point. Hopefully you get to do that someday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45