You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are the value of votes going down this past month? [A Reader Asks]

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for this post it explains everything I wanted to know for the most part but I want to know what do I need to do you give people more money? I don't like just giving two to eight cents, thank you for your time

Sort:  

That's based on Steem Power in your wallet. You can make posts with "100%" to get all SP. Or you can buy more STEEM. I would say just make more posts and feedback on other posts with comments, make relevant comments and link to relevant posts that may have made.

Thank you so much for the information and answering me much appreciated krnel🕊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24