You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Is Too Much When Posting Daily On Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I have written and posted as many as four in one day, but for me and my time constraints, I do well posting one. As for resteems, I have mixed feelings. If the posts have really good content or it is an introductory post that I find interesting then I may resteem but I like to limit them to under 6 if I can. More than that I think people get annoyed. I know I do. I had one person resteem 20 in one day! Way too many.

It would be helpful for active members to have a way to put their resteems in one column, their UPvotes in another, their own feed in yet another and finally, another section for favourite steemians. Yes, I am ALL about organization and being able to find posts, fellow steemains and things at the click of a finger; or mouse.

I fully agree. A little more organization would be very helpful!

Sort:  

Yes... I wish the developers would do a survey from the members and take the suggestions into consideration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64