You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orlando SteemUp Photos And More

in #steemit7 years ago

Glad to see a photo of you and Pat, Francis. A good looking couple. 😊 I sounds like you had an awesome time at the Steem MeetUp! I wish we had meet ups closer to me. As far as I know I am the only person in Nicaragua in the Steem community. It can lonely being the only one 😞

Sort:  

cecicastor
Surely you are not the only one in Nicaragua. That is one reason it is tough to get contact.
No way of knowing unless someone contacts us.
The Steemit MeetUps is coming. Too important no to do so.
If the $1 dollar today equals to $100 in the future. Who wouldn't want to be a part of that.
It is coming. And maybe next year. Just wow.
I will explain a little more in my next post.

Francis

Looking forward to it Francis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55