Milestone: 100 Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

Short post here to acknowledge that I now have 100 followers!

Thank you to everyone who has followed, upvoted, and resteemed me. I plan to stick around for awhile, and I'll be sharing plenty of additional posts as steem and Steemit continue to increase in use and community.

Cheers!


Recent Posts


Follow Curtis Follow Bookdotes

Sort:  

Congrats of reaching your milestone, i also reach 100 recently so that i am estatic now. My next goal would be continue to build my followers size (say 1000?lol), maybe i am dreaming but one day, i believe i will make that if i keep working hard on steemit. Let get it together buddy.

That is awesome bro congratulations. I also just hit 100 this past week. Welcome to the club.

Woop Woop!

Congratulations. That's great! I followed as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32