You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Doomed - The Demise of a Promising Platform

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I feel the same man. I took hours to write my introduction post and couldn't even get a little recognition out of it. I discontinued for a while fully disheartened. But nowadays i post just for the shake of posting with no intention of getting any rewards and just for the fun of it lol.
At least the followers tend to be increasing over time haha.

Sort:  

Yeah it's a tough slog, glad you came back :)
That's probably a good attitude to have, and I have to admit that's why I will be sticking around as I have now begun to enjoy posting. Never used to be like that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83