My Introduction to steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello friends,

I have joined Steemit months ago but now i have recently started to spend some more time.My name is Nupur and I am living in Delhi with my family.I am a fitness freak and love to travel.
Screen Shot 2018-05-04 at 10.54.14 pm.png

Please don't forget to like or comment.

Sort:  

welcome

Thank you.I think you forgot to upvote my post ;)

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Yes thank you so much.I hope my steemit journey will be enjoyable.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

Welcome to this Adventure!

Welcome to Steemit!

This place is really amazing. There is so much to read and see. I am glad you found your way here. I look for ward to seeing more posts from your side of the world.

I have found that creating community on steemit is really important. One of the communities which has been really help to me here is the #MinnowSupportProject. There are a lot of people over there who know how to use this website and lend a hand to folks who are interested in making this social network better.

Another thing which has been really helpful to me in my time on steemit is Stack Edit this website makes it a lot easier to make good posts.

Again thanks for the post! Have a great day out there!

hi @ Cavalier ! Welcome to Steemit ! :)

giphy3.gif

Hey there. Love your lovely. fashion.

Hi @cavalier, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47