You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Could Have Lunch With One Person, Who Would It Be?

in #steemit6 years ago

Fictional - Bilbo Baggins
Dead - DaVinci
Living - Jay Leno as long as it's in his garage
steemit - @stellabelle or @enginewitty or @berniesanders

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Sort:  

I LOVE Bilbo!! My all time favorite character since I was a child!! Yay!

I love DaVinci too .. hey @enginewitty would definitely have lunch with us .. he loves Native Americans. :)

I would too :P

of course you would :p

50k active users across steemit and I hit the top three?
feels honored and tips his hat
Thank you sir, would be a fine meal indeed.

Looking forward to it.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Nobody in their right mind trusts you. (Trust me. I don't trust you.)

Haha --- do you see this @awakentolife?

Im seeing everyone wants to lunch with @berniesanders
:D

He goes overboard on occasion but I believe his heart is in the right place and he tries very hard to do only good. I think.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34