You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Bad Steemit Habits to Give Up Now

in #steemit7 years ago

One little incident where someone tried to steal my work:

I used to advertise my services in a local paper. Not every week, but when I could afford to. I put a lot of thought into that little ad. One week someone contacted the paper and asked if they would print my ad with his phone number. The lady he spoke to was disgusted, and actually phoned me to tell me what happened. Sadly there is not a lot of this response on the internet.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel.gif

Sort:  

Wow, terribly brazen!

Good for that lady! It is shameful, I can't even imagine how disgusted and low of feel if I was so desperate or whatever to have to resort to such a low act.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33