The Cattledog Index

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is my attempt to catalog some of my favorite content providers and resources here on SteemIt.

Over the next few weeks, I'll be adding links to the following categories;

Without doubt I have missed content providers that should be included, and whilst taking some care and deliberation in trying categorize everything, I've made mistakes there too.

Also a good chance I've completely buggered up the tags for this post, and I'm not even going to talk about how terrible the formatting will likely be.

Please provide any additions, suggestions and corrections in your comments below. I'd be very happy to hear your feedback and appreciate your time.

If you find this dogalogue useful, please resteem far and wide.

@Cattledog

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/@markhodge
But I think you might already know this one 🙂

Good call ! But yes I already have Mark under "Independent Journalists", which should be published next.

As I can no longer edit the main index, I have had to lock in links for the following parts that are still incomplete; (i.e. they don't go anywhere yet !)

  • Health
  • Literature, Art and Music
  • Steem Resources parts

I'll hopefully have these final parts posted over the next few days.

Part 8 - Health has now been published. Just 9 and 10 to go !

Part 9 - Literature, Art and Music is now published. Just part 10 still to go.

Part 10 - Steemit Resources has finally been published. The series is now complete. I'll like publish a revised and perhaps expanded version in a few months. Thanks to everyone for this input and suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50