Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestions. There quite a few there that I didn't have on the list. The fun part is trying to fit them into categories. Dammit, you're giving me more work to do ! :D Hey, and what's with slipping me onto the end of the list there. Sneaky !!

Ahhhhh, love the monarchy! Wish James would get his ass on Steemit! Actually, I just wish he'd finish his damn move, get back on the air! Are you on the MM discord?

The two James' are my absolute favourites...What a combination they are. He has a steemit account but he doesn't use it @mediamonarchy. I am on discord, but not sure what MM is lol?

Oh, sorry about the shorthand MM = Media Monarchy . I just recently got onto the MM discord, was actually chatting with James last night. There are some good peeps in there :)

All good and thanks Daniel...just joined the channel:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52