You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "How To" of Steemit Posting (Good Quality)

in #steemit7 years ago

Great information, I feel too many people are just rushing in and starting to write without getting a feel for the place and what does well here first, I'm trying to see what makes posts successful before I start. I do think certain topics are considered a lot "juicier" than others to the community and I worry about finding topics that will be interesting to read.

Sort:  

I took a month before I started to post anything. My suggestion is to find a tag that you enjoy that is high on the trending page and write stuff about it in that tag, people with the same interest will then start to follow you.

That's great advice, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52