You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It has been a long Journey

in #steemit2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations on your fifth anniversary! I thought at first that you were saying goodbye to Steemit, but you were just reflecting, although that day of goodbye will come. I hope you continue here for a very long time with all the success you have always hoped for. I know that if one day you leave you will be greatly missed. Greetings and blessings to you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @casv for your good wishes and kibd words. You always speak very high of me and appreciate my work which is very valuable for me. May be not complete end but yes I will cut down for sure as I start my new projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47