You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINDS VS STEEMIT: THE SOCIAL MEDIA EXODUS

in #steemit7 years ago

Very Solid Info!!! Clever of you Shayne to piggyback. Not mad at you. I like steemit because of its security using keys instead of regular login passwords. Downside I guess not user friendly to the masses. Glad you test drove the MINDS platform for everyone to be better informed. Your LTC I believe will be a good call. You know me, THIRDS RULE.

Sort:  

There's a lot that I like about steemit: powerful blogging tool, innovative monitory incentive system. But in terms of reach, it sorely lacks. Minds is the exact opposite: you can quantify your reach with their points system, which you can easily accumulate through simple use of the site, and boost any of your content to no end. Combining the two has been proving quite effective and lucrative. I plan on making an average of $30/post here within the next 30 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44