You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tips for Success: It's All a Numbers Game! (Part 3 of 3)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I like how you divided your post into 3 parts!!!

I also like to Resteem in 3s, just my 3cents being Frank :D

Easier to digest and more of a constant reminder over the course of the day. I like to use my blog as a "Craigslist" and input the link on my homepage for quick access to the promoted tags that I use, so when the "Whale" comes along looking for a variety of content...ALL my post are readily available by clicking on:

@cassidyandfranks
steemit.com/promoted/psa

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Sort:  

Just remember that the "P" in PSA stands for Pixabay! Otherwise, you know who is going to come after you and only you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38