[MILESTONE] Cheers! (raises glass) CELEBRATING OVER 1000 FOLLOWERS...Thank you!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It has been a loooooooooooong 5 months here on steemit.com and well worth it! I have learned and grown more and more followers over the time and venturing onto my 2nd account @cryptocrusaders

I know I should of celebrated this milestone earlier, but I am on a surfers schedule and I have priority list that I have to complete in order and on time. Didn't want to miss this GREAT 1000 FOLLOWER MILESTONE and have the chance to raise a glass and Cheers with ALL my FOLLOWERS.

(clinks glass)

Cheers!

:D

@cassidyandfranks

https://pixabay.com/en/glasses-sparkling-wine-cheers-213156/

More Promoted:

https://steemit.com/promoted/franks-trail

@cryptocrusaders

Sort:  

congrats!!

Thank you, thank you...

Congrats! That's impressive!

Thanks Dan!

What a journey this has been for me! Your support and inspiration in your blogs allowed me to connect on a Frank Level if you know what I mean?

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Congratulations cassidyandfranks - Do please give us some tips on how you managed such a successful growth

Loading...

Well DONE my friend!!! :D

tim-and-eric-mind-blown.gif

Hey man!

I couldn't of done it without ALL of the genuine support including YOU @shayne

Just following your lead from DAY 1, remember my first comments?

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Great comment cassidy !thanks you too! Is couple of month that i am following you and is great to see those great following path. can you make a living with that by the way? i would like to get inspired :) Photo on 12.07.17 at 21.19.jpg

congrats and it is a beautiful picture.
I'm following you.
But I'm terribly sorry Boting power is not sufficient.
Next time I will vote your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59