You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😆Holy Moly 200 Followers! Thank you STEEMIT!😆

in #steemit7 years ago

Lol that sounds like it could work. I am mainly interested in the community, the crypto cash, and basically just those two as it seems most are. Btw, thanks for the upvote it's my first, should I just upvote my own comments to to help get more steem (I did just now)? Sorry I'm new to this. Anyways, thanks for the kind reply :D

Sort:  

You can upvote your own sure but to grow your account you just have to make a lot of content and connect with other steemers. Each person has their own unique style and you'll find it by making 1000 posts. Focus on quality and quantity. I made a post about it here: https://steemit.com/life/@andrewlarson/want-more-do-more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51