😆Holy Moly 200 Followers! Thank you STEEMIT!😆

in #steemit7 years ago

😆So I made it today! 200 FOLLOWERS! Are they real followers? Probably not, but just like North Korea: They Are ALL Mine!😆

I'm just plugging away on the treadmill of posts and fun and comments and fun!

I have made some truly ridiculous and crazy posts like: WHERE HAVE ALL THE GOOD GIRLS GONE?

In the meantime I plug away and try to create the funniest, or highest quality, or most entertaining posts for steemit as I can. My ultimate goal is to build a steem empire where I control the entire population and they honor me everyday. I mean I want to contribute in a equal and equitable way. And for everyone to have a picture of me in their house that they shine everyday. Same thing geez.

Ultimately I'm selfishly indulging my obsession to make art and craziness everywhere I go. It's not even about money or followers. Just like for dictators, it's all about the need for power over others.

Just Kidding

Your man,

Andrew

Sort:  

Cool, I followed! Good luck in the future, I haven't even make it to one follower LOL. At this rate you will be cruising to 300 in no time!

Thank you sir :) Ya you gotta make posts! Or comment alot. Videos are probably the most effective. Make a video of you singing michael jackson!

Lol that sounds like it could work. I am mainly interested in the community, the crypto cash, and basically just those two as it seems most are. Btw, thanks for the upvote it's my first, should I just upvote my own comments to to help get more steem (I did just now)? Sorry I'm new to this. Anyways, thanks for the kind reply :D

You can upvote your own sure but to grow your account you just have to make a lot of content and connect with other steemers. Each person has their own unique style and you'll find it by making 1000 posts. Focus on quality and quantity. I made a post about it here: https://steemit.com/life/@andrewlarson/want-more-do-more

Thank you sir!

Congratulations, you created a lot of fun for steemers.

202 :) It seems for every 200 posts about 100 followers on steemit.

They are secretly North Korean soldiers spying😂

OH no! It's permanently on the blockchain. Maybe kim jong un will follow me someday. I will of course follow him back.

Congratulations, hope to get there someday too

Kittens rule. One follower closer!

Congratulations!:-)<3🛳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39