You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Empire: Meet My Community

in #steemit6 years ago

Dude. Dude. Dude.

🤣 You are hilarious... This post was great.

Prepare yourself this is gonna be a long response (there are just so many gems!).

  • The banners are definitely kickass.
  • This 👇makes @underground special 😍

The only flaw is that he isn't fit to advise on female members... he seems to always want every single one of them to stay.

  • @eaglespirit's banner = THE BEST. (Where's the sexier version of me? 😎 )
  • Re: Me👇

I can see great things happening to her in the future if she keeps her quality content up.
*Touche, bro. Touche.😉

  • Secret Weapon Shhhhh! Never tell the enemy your warplan!

I totally shrunk the size of the comment by using bullets. I so smart. 😃

Sort:  

Me - Hilarious
You - Smart

Me also smart, talk Tarzan, save words!

YES!

I'm glad you noticed the last sentence was on purpose.

Cause me awesome. You 2.

Yes, I have to say he outdid himself on my banner, he is a true Gem with talent. My words were -- I want something sexy, gimme some T&A. @spiritualmas knows what's up. He's our Boi! Right @underground?

I like that eye!
Makes me look baddass.

IKR!!! That eye totally reads Badass Maxey ... xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26