You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉 Join Us at "Urban Steam" in Colorado Springs 9/23/17 at 10:00am for the First Colorado Springs Steemit Meetup! 🎉

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Oh no! I'm just seeing this! I hadn't been in chat in several days.... Thanks @intuitivejakob for sending me the link.

The hubs is managing the dispensary this weekend so we can't make it. (Seeing how it's CURRENTLY happening as I type.)

We'd love to hit the next one in Colorado- wherever that may be.

Note: We live in the middle of literally nothing. While it's probably the most beautiful place on earth, it doesn't have many amenities suitable for a meetup... Eventually, we would LOVE to host a meetup here, just to show off. 😎

Have a fabulous time!

Sort:  

It's actually tomorrow (saturday), not today!
But it's understandable if it's not gonna work for yall.
What about maybe Denver or Boulder, would that be a better place to meet up for you, for next time? Lots of people are saying Denver would be better, and I want to get everybody's opinion so we can go ahead and start planning the next one! (:

Lol! I totally woke up today thinking it was Saturday. The beauty of working from home. 😍

Hubs works all weekend. Check out his "High On Dispensaries" series, if you're bored and stuff. @chrisroberts
😎

Re: Location: We really like Co. Springs, but are cool with Denver too. 😊

I added him to my SteemVoter already and soon I will add you too! We will have to collaborate on a future date that works with everybody!

I followed you - I am in Denver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31