You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My advises for Newbies and Minnows

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow! This was SUPER informative! I upvoted and resteemed it (for later use for me).
I wish I had made it to this post a few hours ago. ;-) I spent a while working on a tutorial, which I think looks pretty good. But alas, I didn't follow any of the advice I now have. My post is good, though quite specific. I'll link it below. If you have a chance- I'd LOVE some feedback.

I'm following for more great advice!

P.S. I could tell English isn't your first language, but your 'voice' and writing style come through very clear. You're awesome! I always think about how hard it would be for me to write in another language.... especially since the only one I really know (besides English) is Sign Language. Lol!

Have a great day!
Thanks again!

My post today, in case you're interested: https://steemit.com/tutorial/@carrieallen/xsplit-basic-set-up-tutorial-with-logitech-c922x-pro-stream-webcam-and-blue-snowball-ice-microphone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57