You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tutorial: Medium Difficulty

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@aka-alias, thank you! Using HTML will definitely help me out and push a bit passed Markdown's capabilities and appeal to more users.

Specifically, I'm looking forward to pulling quotes left and right to keep the reader's eyes interested in the piece.

I'm looking forward to putting valuable info here.

Don't you think it's more interesting when the layout changes? After all, our attention is being pulled, all the time.
@aka-alias thank you for the post. I appreciate it.

I selfishly admit, it's nice to see some valuable content for myself on Steemit.



Thank you for giving me tools to improve my future writing on Steemit.

Sort:  

Hi @carpet.duck!

I am glad you found it useful and I appreciate you putting your freshly learned skills to use in your reply. Top grades for you! ;)

Tomorrow I will probably publish some new free animated dividers. Do not hesitate to follow me if you wish to keep up to date.

Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46