You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice for Minnows and Plankton

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for great post @thevilan,
I try to read at least one or two posts such as this at least once a week.
Although i am here for a few month already, it still feels that there is always something new is hoing on on steemit, something new to learn...

So thanks for sharing your 5 cents, i agree with all of them, genuine writing, genuine commenting and upvoting and just plain genuine human interaction is the way to go on this platform...and surprisinhgly (or not so much) this is exactly the behavior that gets rewarded here.

I second you on your point regarding the MSP community, there are lots of awesome people there that are eager to help anyway they can!
And personaly i have even made some nice friends there!

Thanks again for the post, reminding us that if you keep up with those loose guidelines, you can find your place here on steemit.

Kuddos on your initiatives to help us minnows :) it is much appreciated!

Sort:  

It's so true, there's always just a TON of stuff out there to read on Steemit. If your feed is anything like mine, it's always updating...

I just took a quick glance at your profile, you seem pretty cool. I just followed you. I look forward to learning more about your hydroponics adventures.

Thanks brother, i appreciate the kind words ;)

You and @itsapril look very very cute together!!

Thanks.
Yeah I hope it helps people become better steemers.
Glad you agree with my points of view, it tells me I have given some good advice :)

Have just followed you, sounds like you will be writing some interesting content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83