Sort:  

Thank you Carol, I'm happy you like it. How are you doing in your first few day? Do you have a headache yet? lol

ps... I see your "reputation" score is moving higher and higher, you must be doing something right ;)

hahahahahaha headache, not yet dave... i think i will struggle trying to 'write' content cos by nature, am not a blogger.. more of a public speaker...

I told myself, let's do 1 content per day and see how it goes... although i dun get lots of upvotes... but it's like keeping a journal... i needed that!

it takes time to get the upvotes because it takes time to build a following, but you have a very good personality (I can tell by your introduction post) and obviously talented, so it will happen if you keep with it.

I keep putting out tips and pointers since I've been here to keep everyone trying to understand how the pieces work and then fit together. I have no doubt the potential and that someone of your caliber will get there. Its a balancing act trying to weigh doing too much and too little, so my philosophy is to let the water seek its own level.

But I'm here to help you in any way. If you get frustrated or don't "see the potential" for your future here, then let me know. I will change those thoughts. You'll see as time goes what the opportunity really is if things go the way I think they can.

Glad you played my little game too... I saw your answer but I don't want to reply over there so that everyone else can chit-chat amongst themselves. But I'm glad you played :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84