You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Touch of Diplomacy

in #steemit6 years ago

lots of drama and chaos, but you have persevered and your strength shows in everything you do.

So happy that your confrontation and drive led to so many positive outcomes.

Believe in you always, @zipporah! and hope that @theziplomat brings a lot more peace and community to this platform.

Sort:  

Much appreciated @carmalain7! I'm absolutely sincere when I say this has been the greatest gift. I can only hope that I'll be able to give back to the community in kind.

I have no worries, this alone proves you have the resolve and emotional nous to engage with people of many backgrounds and motivations and pave the way for more conversation and greater mindfulness.

Rooting for you! would wish you luck, too, but you don't need any, @zipporah!

Your support is much appreciated. 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65