You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Value of Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

As a new member of the community, this concept is a little to advance for me but it gives me something to think looking forward to this community. Right now , for me is about reading and learning about crypto-currencies in general, and having fun while I might get some for my time.
I might now consider the option to look at it as an investment to the future as well.

Sort:  

It is a path many here are following...but remember as far behind as you think you may be, you are still in the innovation curve. Maybe next year we will see the early adopter stage, followed by mass adoption. These two stages will be explosive growth.. so you have time, enjoy the ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62