HOLA COMUNIDAD DE STEEMIT/ HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #steemit7 years ago

Hola a todos, mi nombre es Carlos Velásquez, soy de Venezuela y es un placer formar parte de esta comunidad, sobre todo poder hacer mi primer post después de varios días sin internet desde que me afilie a la página…./Hello everyone, my name is Carlos Velásquez, I am from Venezuela and it is a pleasure to be part of this community, especially being able to make my first post after several days without internet since I joined the page ....

Soy un joven amante de la tecnología e innovación. De los 29 años de mi vida, 23 los he dedicado en mi formación y aprendizaje. Todavía estoy en ello. Me gusta conocer e investigar, puedo decir que uno de mis mejores profesores lo es el internet jejejeje. Es asombroso como esta herramienta tuvo un gran impacto en la humanidad, sobre todo, en la veracidad de la información./I am a young lover of technology and innovation. Of the 29 years of my life, 23 have dedicated them in my training and learning. I'm still in it. I like to know and to investigate, I can say that one of my best teachers is the Internet jejejeje. It is amazing how this tool had a great impact on humanity, above all, on the veracity of the information.

Soy ingeniero electricista, técnico en electrónica y computación. Estaré compartiendo con ustedes experiencias y conocimientos básicos sobre mi campo, además de otros temas, me gusta la historia de la 2da guerra mundial, juegos, tecnología, entre otros…./I am an electrical engineer, electronic and computer technician. I will be sharing with you basic experiences and knowledge about my field, besides other topics, I like the history of the 2nd world war, games, technology, among others ....

Sin más, espero poder aportar información de interés educativo y entrenamiento. Saludos…/Without further ado, I hope to be able to provide information of educational interest and training. Regards…

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @carlosjvr87 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you bottymcbotface. Follow me...

Welcome to Steemit! From me apvote. If you have questions - ask me @cranium

Thanks mr. cranium.... Follow me.

welcome here Carlosjvr87!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thank you mekong, I will gladly follow. Do not forget to give a upvoted

Thank you coldsteem. Regards. Follow me..

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes-4a-semana-paco-de-lucia



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

Gracias mayordomo, estoy leendo lo que compartiste, ya te sigo. No olvides darle upvoted a mi post y seguirme. Saludos....

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you dobroman. Following.. Do not forget to give a upvoted.

Hello @carlosjvr87 and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Thanks for the welcome cedaout, I hope to have the opportunity to be with you on Mondays if my internet allows me, since the service in my country is very bad. regards, do not forget to give a upvoted to my post.

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform,
followed you .. please follow upvote and comment ... take a look on my acrylic painting that i shared on steemit here : https://steemit.com/art/@arkaprava/just-completed-my-acrylic-painting
have a nice day.

Thanks for the welcome. I'll take a look at your painting..regards, do not forget to give a upvoted to my post and follow me.

Gracias jessfrendcor. Saludos... No olvides dar upvoted y seguirme.

Bienvenido hermano a la comunidad saludos

Gracias amigo.. Saludos... No olvides seguirme @carlosjvr87.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45