Just completed my acrylic painting ...

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I was been working on this painting for 3 days and I completed it a few hours ago.
I am very happy to share this painting with you guys .my art.jpg

please Follow , Upvote , comment and Resteem if you like it.

Sort:  

Upvoted you, nice castle would be a nice place to live, and paint the view 👌 the mountains look like pyramids.😊🎨
My friend Sam moved down south to paint more mountains. He has some awesome content and many helpful tips on painting, I recommend you to check him out @samuel-earp-art

I am already following him.... thanks a lot for the suggestion

thanks a lot

Good painting. Upvote..

You're super talented! What inspired you to paint this beautiful mountain setting? Is it a real place?

yeah it is a real place ... in dehradun india

Nice job. Makes one want to visit this place.

Congratulations @arkaprava! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for writing I followed and vote. ~!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65