Sort:  

Its been like this sence I started steem.
whatever though, atleast we can laugh about it.
xD

Can I use your image?

sure, do whatever I don't mind.
xD

Did you draw it?

Funny how hard you are trying to find something to flag it over.

Don't like it when people are critical of the whales on steemit?
LMFAO!

I don't flag. I asked since you gave others permission to use it, it sounded as if you are the owner of the image.

lol
I was not aware someone needed permission to use a meme, you think im going to tell someone "no you cant use the meme"? I am not the meme police especially when the meme is using an aicent picture so old the artist isn't even known.

lol

Really? Oh gosh, that's really demoralizing when I feel I can top a giant toad, but hardly get anything for it.
Publicity huh :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47