Pack the Exclusive Wallpapers for Steemit - 3D

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I hope this is fine, then I show you a great pack of wallpapers made by me in Photoshop Cs6 exclusively for Sttemit.



These images were very successful in the community, and published in my first post on steemit. Many use it in their post, my goal is for my creations to be used by all users of steemit, so I hope you share this post so that everyone has the images

https://steemit.com/steemit/@carlos-cabeza/wallpapers-original-content-for-steemit



3D Steemit Wallpapers


Foo

Foo

Foo

Foo

Foo

Foo

Foo


Click image to Download



Download and Use These Steemit Wallpapers Freely.


Sort:  

The third one is my favorite!!

Very nice 👍🏿 Thank you for sharing 😃

Thank a Lot

Got any phone wallpapers?

Hi friend, you can use these. Let me know if they look good !! regards @mynameisbrian
Foo

Foo

Foo

Foo

Thank you ! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67