[Wallpapers] Original Content For Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I hope to be very well ..

I bring you a small contribution to this community steemit've been doing some graphics work with steemit issues for all of you, First want to share some wallpapers that I made the weekend. Soon they will come video made in After Effects.

Thank you very much to all and hope you enjoy it.

I hope your Upvote and support for this initiative to bring original content done for me.

Icon PNG

Everything is done with Photoshop CS6 with a resolution of 1920x1080 pixels

#Wallpaper
#Original
#Graphics
#Personalize

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.9 and reading ease of 75%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59