You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do new users have to wait so long for their account confirmation ???

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi @timcliff, my friend received a confirmation email last feb 8, 2018. Till now she hasn't been approved. She tried to click on the confirmation link a week after but it says that the link has already expired. She tried to create another account using the same email and number but it didn't send back a confirmation email. Can you please help her? She wants to join the steemit community badly so that she can share her journey as an OFW(overseas filipino worker) in malaysia.

Here is her email address [email protected]

Sort:  

Please message me on steemit chat.

Hi @timcliff, yeah problem is till now i havent received the confirmation email for steemit.chat. tried registering last night but didn't get any confirmation email so I tried logging in and this is what is says,
Screenshot_2018-02-21-06-30-48.jpg
So I tri3d to register again but is says that the email already exists:
Screenshot_2018-02-21-06-31-39.jpg

Also tried registering another email address but it seems that it's the same situation.

That's why i just commented here for me to reach out to you. Hehehe

Message me on discord: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw
I’ll respond within 24 hours.

Can I know your username there?

Yep. ok. Already Dmed you. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51