You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #3 (Delivered By @enjieneer): "Rewards" On Steemit Involve Way Bigger Things Than "Money". Abeg, Shine Your Eyes!

in #steemit7 years ago

That was really profound. :) At first, yes, It was all about the money. It was one of the selling point of my friend that why I joined steemit. But as days pass by, I learned that it does not only help me monetarily but also widens my network. I have become friend with multiple people that I just met here in steemit. This is an ever growing community and what I like about it i that people here in steemit support each other. Great video @enjieneer. Great concept @steemsecrets. Kudos to the both of you. :)

Sort:  

Thankyou gurl! I guess we're all guilty here when it comes to that. Money is what we came here for but surprisingly, we get more than that. Continue Steeming and you'll eventually reap the fruits of your labor. Just enjoy your journey here while you are growing yourself as a whale(hindi literal ha😁). Mwa!! 😘

hahaha! natawa ako sa

Just enjoy your journey here while you are growing yourself as a whale(hindi literal ha 😁)

Yep! i will definitely do that!! Thanks to you i discovered steemit! Now I have something to do during my free time. :D

Same to you! :D I love how you always do your best for the community! you're one of my role models here terry. hehe. Kudos to you. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80