You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the steem blockchain 100% censorship resistant?

in #steemit8 years ago

I have only been on here for four days and today I am unable to post stories after my last story, what happens is no Title box comes up when I try to post a story, I have tried in two different web browsers and still can't and I don't know who to ask for help, basically I have been gagged since my last story yesterday https://steemit.com/science/@carlitashaw/legal-bribery-destroying-the-environment-the-battle-for-solar-power-and-the-alternative-energy-renaissance

Sort:  

Sounds like a technical glitch, probably on the server side if you've tried with different browsers, from different computers and locations and at different times ... not intended censorship ... but bad in any case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97