The Steemit Community: Psychology Author Project!

in #steemit8 years ago

 You might know me by my  Psych 101: work ,  also my Top 5 Psychology Gems  well I would like to expand that to feature unknown psychology minds  that write awesome content but go unnoticed.   I have been looking  around these tags life and psychology which are my favorite.  I do know  about the projects  #curie robinhood and also the newbieproject I love what they are doing for the people that provide this community with great posts.  

The way I would like for this to go is almost like my Top 5 Psychology Gems  which I choose them only from the Top tier of  Psychology tag meaning  the first tag  must be Psychology, but for this project I will like life tags as well as long as they are psychology related. Doing this will  bring more  #psychology content to steemit, we need a wide selection of writing to read. I like these tags very much.
 

To start this Project I have decided to post 2-3 articles a week from any one that wants to be featured.

 100% of the Steem Dollars earned on these posts will be going to the Author

Here are your rules for submitting your Steemit Posts,  


1. Must be Psychology related ( I love posting about Lucid Dreaming and Projections, you might too but dont have too. )  

 2. Must be your own work,writing duh! ( I will check before posting) 

3. Have some great images that relate to the article.

 4. English for now please. (sorry) 

5. Good formatting, use different text sizes ,spaces, bold when needed to make it look more appealing 


 

I know I am not even close to be a dolphin let alone a whale but I would like to provide this service anyways. 

You can contact me on Steemit.chat @carlidos I bet you liked this post, if so please up-vote, follow, comment, share, or promote.  



I bet you liked this post, if so please up-vote, follow, comment, share, or promote.

Sort:  

Follow, Upvote and Comment.
I have a few articles related to lucid dreaming and astral projection. I'll try to format them as soon as possible and share them with you.. Thanks :)

Hey that sounds good when done contact me on steemit.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41