You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 10 SBD in Prizes available!

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome, prize received and actually super stoked to see that placement in that particular league :) If I were to win either league, the Community Curation league would mean more to me. Just out of curiosity, I don't see myself in the other results - I assume I must have been disqualified for the week for some reason or other? Have not been keeping a close eye on my delegations maybe something changed there that I wasn't aware of. Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Thanks Carl, a well deserved prize winner you are too.

Not sure about about league one this week, but I agree that league 2 is the place to be these days 😁

Thanks for your support and RS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56