You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Give me your Steem Power and I will prove to you I have used it wisely

in #steemit7 years ago

I hope you get a response! You are putting in the time here, that is for sure. If I had an extra few tens of thousands of SP sitting around, I would delegate to you in a heartbeat :)

Good to hear you are planning on increasing your voting percentage on lower REP accounts. It seems that REP groups swim together in bands, for the most part, with minnows interacting with minnows on up to the dolphins and whales spouting water playfully at each other. I personally really valued my interactions with more experienced users when I was starting out and I am very happy now to share my time and knowledge with new users in turn.

Sort:  

Thanks Carl!

It seems that REP groups swim together in bands, for the most part, with minnows interacting with minnows on up to the dolphins and whales spouting water playfully at each other.

This is right. And I think this is ok - natural behavior. I'm looking for someone willing buck the trend!

Supporting your supporters is good, what I propose is something that could be even more awesome though.

Thanks for your support, here and with the SQL :)

Ash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44