Original Steemit Logos - free for you to use with attribution

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Tribal Embossed Blue Steemit Logo with dark blue insets


Tribal Embossed Blue with blue inset wide.jpg


Tribal Embossed Blue Steemit Logo with white insets


Tribal Embossed Blue white inset.jpg


Tribal Flat Blue Steemit Logo with dark blue insets


Tribal Flat Blues dark blue inset.jpg


Tribal Flat Blue Steemit Logo with white insets


Tribal Flat Blues white inset.jpg


Tribal Embossed Blue Steemit logo - sky background


Tribal Logo Sky Background.jpg


Tribal Logo Dream* (Deep Style Generated)


Tribal Logo dream.jpg

*See my Deep Style - Deam Dream Generator Tutorial post - Tribal Logo Dream was made with my tribal logo as the base image and my wirebot original art as the style image using the Deep Dream Generator.

These are all saved as .jpg with white background. I intend to save .png copies with transparent backgrounds and will edit this post to include when I do so.

*The above images are all my own original work in PhotoShop from the official Steemit logo as base.

I release these images into the wild to do what you wish with, modify as you see fit, bend, cut, mutilate, worship or sneer at.

Please give me proper attribution as @carlgnash if you do any of the above or any other manner of thing known in this galaxy and beyond.

Feel free to hit me up on PAL - @gnashster over there, look for the alien eyeball *

Alien Eyeball2.jpg

Sort:  

F**king awesome design bro! Wish I would have caught this sooner!

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83