You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To All FACEBOOK & TWITTER Followers Friends and Fans who Follow BONNIE LEGION / SOUND LEGION - How I can pay you .15 cents for every single comment you make on my posts!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Good job, most people still don't really believe it when I tell them but showing them and they change there mind :)

Sort:  

its only a matter of time! gonna be one of those I told you so's for many lol !!!
"If you build it, they will come" "If you pay them, they will come in droves"
people love being online, they love posting, they love commenting and upvoting..... now they can actually make real money doing it. This will increase quality content across the globe as it truly expands into something I see being much bigger than facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31