You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL!! Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 1 Release is here!! 51 Multi Genre Original Songs from 55 Music Artists on Steemit!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi my track is on Side A no.19. Working Birds @carface. I have been meaning to post some music over and over again since I started but haven't so this was a great opportunity for me to just do it!

I wrote a combination of melodies which I tried to fit together as best I could. The title just came from the sound effects in their which sounded like birds ha 😙

Probably not my usual kind of song as I would like to have vocals on my songs but really enjoyed the process and looking forward to creating more!

Thanks to everyone involved! 👍👍

Sort:  

I tend to like instrumental songs. I grew up listening to classical alot when I was driving. I was my way of trying to be peaceful when other drivers were being annoying. Working Birds was one of those tempo songs that I could just put on and drive to. Very nice.

Great thanks very much man! I don't actually write lyrics so in a way it saved me from slaving over that but I do love a nice instrumental song every now and then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70