Sort:  

tip!
You may have some bugs in your code?
Do you want some help?

I requested a balance and nothing has appeared in my wallet.fixed
It arrived after 50 minutes?

Also the SBD that I transfered?
Those transactions are also gone from my wallet.

Finally the percentages I am getting don't add up correctly?

Your thoughts?

Let me check that :) as for the delay, sometimes steemit nodes got a hickup.

Can you show me the missing transfers? You can see all @tipU transfers here:
https://steemit.com/@tipu/transfers
Search (ctrl + f) for your nick to check all your transfers to @tipU.
Looks that all your transfers were confirmed.
Remember that sending tips lowers your deposit by tip amount (0.1 SBD usually).

As for percentages - this is your last profit update:
Profit share from @tipU: your deposit was increased by 0.208 SBD (+0.65 %). Your total deposit now: 32.053 SBD.
0.208 / 32.053 = 0.00648 -> 0.65% - looks OK.

Yep @cardboard tipu is functioning. The delay in the tips appearing is still happening?
Anywhere from 10 minutes to an hour?
Could just be traffic congestion I guess?
You can get me on steemit.chat @molometer

Its about 5 seconds :) remember that you have to reload the page to see new comments.

Der!..I know lol

I've left tips and refreshed the page several times, sometimes I go to look at other posts and come back anywhere up to an hour later and it hasn't arrived?
I'll keep using tipu and start a proper log so we can investigate better.
Great fun lol
tip!

Posted 12:50-Now 12:55 no tip
And there it is at 12:59

Hm, in both cases you used tip as last word in last line. Probably something with html formatting - will chceck it out, thanks!

OK, done some improvements - please feel free to check now:) I'll start
tip!
edit: seems to work:) But posts and probably also comments may be formated in markdown, editor or raw html so I just need check every possible situation.

Cool glad to be of assistance. I really like tipu and I think you are doing a great job. It's a good way to spread the money around especially when our voting power is low. tip!

Cool that was a lot faster. It worked.

Hi @cardboard! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
If you wish to learn more about @tipU sharing profit feel free to click here.

May I try also? Just replying tip!

Beep beep. Hi @cloudspyder!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

I already read more about @tipU and it promises a good return. Sorry for being skeptical a moment ago! But I just realize this is one of the good investment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61