You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREAT RESULTS AND SOME DISAPPOINTMENTS

in #steemit6 years ago

My friend, I think you should not worry about it. I can say for sure that you do not have to come to every call. Because you are creating a community. Solve the problems of power delegation.

I can say that almost all those people on your list to whom you delegated voices respond to my call. Of course, many too lazy to write a comment. But they still come and support.

I also now devote less time to the project. However, today I wanted to find out how you are doing. And I support your work.

Have a nice day, don't give up !

Sort:  

Dear @gabbynhice

Thank you for your kind comment and I'm glad to know you are okey with receiving my memos once (very rarely twice) a week.

I can say for sure that you do not have to come to every call.

The truth is that I dont mind responding to every memo. But I cannot help someone who sits quiet and is potentially upset that Im not supporting his content.

I also now devote less time to the project

Hope you're not burning out?

Also please keep in mind, that it's not a one-way street and I will gladly support your content as well (so you can send me your own link every now and then).

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85