You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO RESTEEMING AND MENTIONING actually work well? Are those efficient ways of building reach and exposure on Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago

Piotr can not get into the text slept just an hour or two. Tomorrow I will definitely leave my comments on this issue.

Sort:  

Imagine not (((I have a crazy schedule now. Now a series of excellent projects are entering the market and I am working on it. I don’t even have enough time to analyze the projects before.

The biggest problem is. What I have to deal with projects. Read documents and there are a lot of them. And in this schedule, I'm already a week. In addition to preparing an advertising article for the project.

Yes, and that project CBNT - in my opinion it is not yet ready. But you know how to quickly post an article? You can copy it and simply paste it into the CBNT) Yes, somewhere, something will fall. However, the work will be unique and fast. Perhaps you should try to attract a new audience. Or take a new territory.

Dear @carbodexkim

Would you mind sharing with me what do you do for living? something related to marketing within crypto/blockchain industry?

Yours
Piotr

I do advertising. I'm a bounty hunter. Now I am doing articles for advertising projects. Of course, I only make them for projects that look worthy. Not enough time to analyze bad projects.

Hi @carbodexkim

Thank you for your reply buddy. Do you mind sharing with me if you see any improvement with amount of bounties in crypto space lately?

That would surely be a good indicator if more companies would start investing in their marketing operations. 2018 was surely very quiet.

ps.
I'm not sure if I ever asked, but would you mind sharing with me from which country are you from? Just curious.

Cheers,
Piotr

Dear @carbodexkim

OMG. Only 1-2hours sleep? Hope you managed to rest since then buddy

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77