You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote me, I Upvote you | Follow me, I Follow You - an ETIQUETTE guide for beginners by beginners (no experience necessary)

in #steemit7 years ago

I just used the "Find out who followed you/unfollowed" and it got Jerry Springer up in here! I unfollowed a bunch of people that dissed me! lol
Thanks for this post! lol

Sort:  

Yeah when I found out about that tool I was like

let's see who's tripping
I found a dude that has 3000 followers mostly bots, and following just 5 but he has no $$$ and no good posts. It was comical.

that is wack. I am going to hit you up on discord. I need to make an account first tho.

xtrodinarypilot#8410

word. Mine is captainobviou3#1296

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51