Sort:  

Your wallet is fatter than mine - so you, OBVIOUSLY, know the first rule of investing: Never invest more than you can afford to lose.

Everyone got 10 free Steem when they first joined us, OBVIOUSLY. So, why are all of these new accounts cashing out?!?! Makes me think they must be junkies, or something - OBVIOUSLY. ;)

A fellow steemian that shall remain nameless had to cash out his btc about a year ago to pay some bills. At that time btc was not worth as much as it is now ($2400). He almost cried when he was telling me the story.

  • A fool will make mistakes an repeat the mistakes
  • A man will learn from his own mistakes
  • A wiseman will learn from other peoples mistakes.

I don't think I got free steem. Maybe I'm mistaken. Still new.

IDK - maybe I'm mistaken about that. It's quite possible that I joined with a referral code from some mysterious benefactor? I do see that you joined the month after I did. Perhaps there was some promotion going on when I first signed up?

Possibly. I think my brother mentioned the free steem and he joined in may also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28