You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Dice v1.5 - Dividends payouts have started

in #steemit5 years ago

Sorry disagree I played and earned tokens that will give me a dividend of house profits . Eventually I will have earned my Steem back and after that it’s profit. Now if I play everyday then I will never earn it back. As of now I’m giantess to earn 1 Steem for every 50,000 Steem that Magic Dice profits. That ratio will only arrive when every token has been distributed . That’s a long time from now. Currently I earn about 1 Steem dividend every 3600 that Magic Steem generates . If I’m wrong on this someone else please chime in.

Sort:  

Cool so over time what you "gambled" not invested might be earned back and yes maybe some day you will come out ahead or a "winner" . Its still gambling not investment vehicle. If you had given magic dice 40,000$ upfront to fund the project that would have been a investment which would have had a agreement.

Then it’s all gambling owning any crypto is gambling. With this win or lose you get tokens . I believe it’s a 2 percent house edge. It has cost me 280 steems . I will be even by the time they distribute 3 million steems. Then after that it’s profit dividends . Not a big deal a few cents a day . It’s just great seeing what the future holds with this blockchain. Gonna be a great world I wish I live long enough to see it through.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 32% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

I love this "mute" option on here, its wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29