You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How FUCKED Up YouTube Has Become...

in #steemit6 years ago

Honestly, I find it more unbelievable that he drank pee than the fact that YouTube basically screwed him over. (I do believe his word, not calling him a liar!)

YouTube screwing people over is just the norm right now, and it may not sound like a big deal, but each video that's deleted, demonitized, or deemed innapropriate is essentially hard work wasted.

I try to upload a video once a week, and it's a couple hours of recording, a couple hours of editing, and then posting and promoting. Altogether it's probably 8 hours for just one video. When YouTube does something with that video, they're messing with a full day of work!

I imagine he spends more time than me on his videos, and he actually profits on them, so it's even more aggravating for him!

Sort:  

lol I'll upload the video here. You KNOW that if I was filming with Steve-O of Jackass then you KNOW it was actually done haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49