Sort:  

Have a Good Weekend

Looks Good

That's extremely epic. I'd be highly upset if I was given the green light to drink piss and then got trolled afterward. They done gotcha good, bud.

  • Man, we just love you and we all know that is not youtube falt if just politics! they want to change the mentality of kids to be more controllable. This is how they control what content becomes popular.
  • Youtube, after all, needs to make sure that people like you don't talk about this freedom and they crush you. Is like In Drug cartels if you know much is 2 ways :
  • 1 you play by the rules
  • 2 you go down "_"

Does Roman know what dtube is? haha

It time to tell your peeps to roll up to steemit 🤩😀

I've noticed some of the channels that I follow have been censored severely. Kinda blows, some of them are taking their content elsewhere.

Yea,me too.One channel that i follow (psyched substances) has been targeted lately by Youtube.He posts harm reduction videos about psychedelic drugs sprinkled with some stories of past experiences and some trips with various compounds .The guy removed more of 40 his best videos and it won't be enough.I'm sending him info about this site but he has yet to make his move towards this place.I really hope he does because he has some quality content that will never be ok on Youtube.

Yea they are some jaggs for demonetizing some of my favorite channels as well. Now they don't have as much reason to post newer content as before due to funds being short. Can't be posting videos consistently if you having hard time paying the bills.

Yeah a lot of channel being dragged down by YouTube, the last one is: INFOWARS.

I´m sorry but that lake is just so out of place

a transcript would be nice.
some of us don't hear so well.

I heard the next DTube update gives you the possibility to create subtitles for the videos.

basic premise - he was paid by youtube to make a video/do a stunt of drinking another guys piss. He makes the video, it's reviewed by youtube, they give it the greenlight, he uploads it, and it's deleted soon after by youtube.

If i didn't know this was true i would probably think someone is making this shit up.

Honestly, I find it more unbelievable that he drank pee than the fact that YouTube basically screwed him over. (I do believe his word, not calling him a liar!)

YouTube screwing people over is just the norm right now, and it may not sound like a big deal, but each video that's deleted, demonitized, or deemed innapropriate is essentially hard work wasted.

I try to upload a video once a week, and it's a couple hours of recording, a couple hours of editing, and then posting and promoting. Altogether it's probably 8 hours for just one video. When YouTube does something with that video, they're messing with a full day of work!

I imagine he spends more time than me on his videos, and he actually profits on them, so it's even more aggravating for him!

lol I'll upload the video here. You KNOW that if I was filming with Steve-O of Jackass then you KNOW it was actually done haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53