Happy 4/20!!!

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

I could not stop in and not say anything on 4/20 ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Get really high, I'm still smoking my diesel ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

IMG_20170420_095332717~2.jpg

IMG_20170420_095606042.jpg

IMG_20170420_095711003.jpg

IMG_20170420_095920576.jpg
PS : Don't forget to smoke a b-load for me ;)

Sort: ย 

Geeze, you're gorgeous! Love the pictures, and your bong is cool! Good grief I wish I could smoke with you!

Aww so sweet of you ;) ๐Ÿ’–

Yes! Smoke 1 for me! I can't!

Of course love ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’จ๐ŸŒฒ

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Happy 420 and you need some moon-rock in your life! I heard kurupts moon isn't all that but the one I had made me wanna put down the buds and I never thought anything could make me wnna give up the natural buds. I don't like wax. I'll hit it wit'cha but I don't buy - https://steemit.com/marijuana/@tradz/the-evolution-of-marijuana

A house down my street was not having a happy 4/20, when the Police were raiding them for growing LOL

How many plants are you growing?

6 legal amount in Cali ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘Œ

Damn right ๐Ÿ˜‰

Wish weed was legal in Ireland

Ugh I'm sorry, I hope it will be one day. It has so many benefits, for a lot of things โ˜บ๏ธ

Oh I know, there is no reason for it to be illegal other then for big pharma to make billions

I hope one day it will change

Ha ha! Those diesel powered puppies look fine to me @candygirl420 Have a good one girl! Da Hunter <3x :D Upvoted and RS!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I saw this and thought of you @candygirl420 - This is what happens when the internet starts tripping!!
http://www.fallingfalling.com/

Happy 4:20โœŒ๐ŸผโœŒ๐Ÿผ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72